E EAPCET Engineering Stream Results Announced – Times of India

Vijayawada: A total of 80.62 per cent students participating in the Engineering Stream of Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy General Entrance Examination (EAPCET-2021) have qualified for the examination. Education Minister Adimulapu Suresh released the results of EAPCET-2021 engineering stream here on Wednesday.

OU Shri Nikhil from Anantapur has secured the first rank rank and Varda Mahanta Naidu, Rajam, Srikakulam has secured the second rank rank. No student got a place in the top ten.


Out of 1,66,460 students who participated in the Engineering Stream exam, 1,34,205 students qualified with 80.62%.


You have successfully cast your vote

Although the number of students who have qualified for the examination has increased slightly, the overall pass rate has come down by three per cent every year. A total of 1,33,066 students passed the exam in 2020 and the pass rate was 84%.

Explaining the details of the test, Adimulapu Suresh said, “Despite Covid-2, JNTU Kakinada successfully conducted the test. The tests were conducted for five days from 19 August 2021 to 25 August. The test was conducted entirely online, strictly following Covid-19. The test is conducted in 120 centers where 3 centers are located in Telangana

He said the exams were held in 10 sessions for the engineering stream, 15 sessions for the pharmacy and agriculture stream.


The minister asked the students to allay their fears in the question papers and assessment system. “We have implemented a normalization process that makes each question paper equally difficult. The same thing is followed when announcing the results,” Suresh said.

Students will be able to download the rank card from Thursday. September 14 Agriculture and Pharmacy Results.

E EAPCET 2021 Topper

First Rank – OU Sri Nikhil, Anantapur


Second rank –
Varda Mahanta Naidu, Rajam, Srikakulam

3rd and 4th place –
D Venkata Manish, Rajampet Kadapa and Savaram Divakar Sai

5th place –
Maurya Reddy of Nello, Athmakuru

6th place –
P Shashank Reddy, Prakasham

7th place –
V Pranoy, Vijianagram

8th place –
Survarpu Harsh Burma, Vijayawada

Ninth place –
Shakti Kartikeya, Palakollu

Tenth place –
Oruganti Tejo Nibas, Tirupati

s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘2009952072561098’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);

Source link

Read More Educational News

Keep Reading Latest Breaking News

Leave a Comment